top of page

Our Standard


GCCMI CCBP-SS 2.800 Standard is composed of 3 strategic performance drivers (talent deployment,  engagement and support). Each driver has a set of multicultural call center best practices. Each of the eleven  GCCMI call center best practices represents a set of performance management characteristics. GCCMI measures your degree of representing each performance management characteristic through a compliance assessment scale.

1. Apply 


  • You contact GCCMI and we send you the certification application form (CAF)

  • You fill CAF and send to GCCMI

2. Assess

  • GCCMI reviews your CAF

  • GCCMI notifies you the score results 

3. Accredit


  • GCCMI sends you online payment link (total fees $5000).

  • GCCMI sends report and certificate* is shipped to your call center

The whole process from application to accreditation is comprised of 5 working days duration 

*: If your overall score is 70%+, GCCMI will then issue your call center channel a Declaration of Compliance in a form of a Certificate in Performance Excellence for the Adoption and Implementation of GCCMI Call Center Best Practices Standard Set (GCCMI CCBP-SS 2.800).

bottom of page