Our Standard


GCCMI CCBP-SS 2.800 Standard is composed of 3 strategic performance drivers (talent deployment,  engagement and support). Each driver has a set of multicultural call center best practices. Each of the ten GCCMI call center best practices represents a set of performance management characteristics. GCCMI measures your degree of representing each performance management characteristic through a compliance assessment scale.

1. Apply 


  • You contact GCCMI to run the free pre-assessment Call Center IDo Checkup

  • You, as a call center, fill out and submit the site certification assessment form (SCAF) to GCCMI

2. Assess

  • GCCMI reviews your site certification assessment form (SCAF)

  • GCCMI Assesses the input

  • GCCMI emails you (as a call center) the overall score results 

3. Accredit


  • GCCMI emails you the certificate notification (if score is 70%+)

  • GCCMI sends link for online payment

  • GCCMI sends assessment report and certificate is shipped to your call center.  The certificate is valid for 2 years.

If your overall score is 70%+, GCCMI will then issue your call center site a Declaration of Compliance in a form of a Certificate in Performance Excellence for the Adoption and Implementation of GCCMI Call Center Best Practices Standard Set (GCCMI CCBP-SS 2.800).

Share your thoughts!


​Email : info@gccmi.com

Toronto, Canada


© 2017 by GCCMI.